Expect No Mercy

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nazareth
Album Name Expect No Mercy
Type Album
Released date November 1977
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album58


1. Expect No Mercy
2. Gone Dead Train
3. Shot Me Down
4. Revenge Is Sweet
5. Gimme What's Mine
6. Kentucky Fried Blues
7. New York Broken Toy
8. Busted
9. Place in Your Heart
10. All the Kings Horses
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2010) - Alternate Album Version
11. Kentucky Fried Blues
12. Gone Dead Train
13. Shot Me Down
14. Greens
15. Life of a Dog
16. New York Broken Toy
17. Revenge Is Sweet
18. Desolation Road
19. Can't Keep a Good Man Down
20. Moonlight Eyes