Existence Is Horror

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Lion's Daughter
Album Name Existence Is Horror
Type Album
Released date 08 January 2016
Music StyleDeath Black
Members owning this album5


1. Phobetor
2. Mass Green Extinctus
3. Nothing Lies Ahead
4. Dog Shaped Man
5. Four Flies
6. Midnight Glass
7. The Fiction in the Dark
8. A Cursed Black End
9. They’re Already Inside
10. The Horror of Existence