Exiled in Pain

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mandatory (GER)
Album Name Exiled in Pain
Type Compilation
Released date 04 February 2008
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album5


1. Intro
2. ...Where They Bleed
3. Crypta Crawler
4. Obscure Mortification
5. R.I.P (Rest in Pieces)
6. Disemboweled and Devoured
7. Curse of the Undead
8. Flesh Possessed
9. Divine Selection
10. Exelution
11. Dawn of Destruction
12. Eyes of Apathy
13. Into the Fires of Hell
14. Sweet Revenge
15. Day of Carnage
16. In Torment
17. Mangled to Shreds
18. Left for the Tomb
19. Slaughter of the Innocent
20. Cross Me Fool