Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Damnation
Album Name Evilution
Type Album
Released date 2009
Produced by Jörg Uken
Music StyleThrash Death
Members owning this album1


1. Black Hell
2. Alien Invasion
3. The Stoning
4. Sadist
5. Death Head
6. Evilution
7. Savage
8. Immortally Entombed
9. Black Widow
10. Burning Anger
11. Lunacy
12. The Crucifix

Other productions from The Damnation