add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Power Symphony
Album Name Evillot
Type Album
Released date 1999
Music StylePower Metal
Members owning this album8


1. Battles in the Twilight 07:34
2. Shores of My Land 08:19
3. Evillot 08:25
4. The Curse of Every Man 06:31
5. Inferno Suite (into the Shadowed Forest) 01:35
6. Inferno Suite (Inferno / Confutatis) 06:57
7. I Am the Bard 12:26
Total playing time 51:57

Other productions from Power Symphony

Other famous albums in Power Metal