Eternal Kingdom

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cult Of Luna
Album Name Eternal Kingdom
Type Album
Released date 16 June 2008
Produced by Magnus Lindberg
Music StyleSludge Doom
Members owning this album107


1. Owlwood
2. Eternal Kingdom
3. Ghost Trail
4. The Lure (Interlude)
5. Mire Deep
6. The Great Migration
7. Österbotten
8. Curse
9. Ugín
10. Following Betulas