Erupted Wrath

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Defiled (JAP)
Album Name Erupted Wrath
Type Album
Released date September 1999
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album9


1. Fall into Dilemma
2. Nihilism
3. Rush of Hostility
4. Erupted Wrath
5. Defiled
6. Boiled in Limbo
7. Addicted to Occult Oath
8. Crush the Enemy Rising
9. Depth of Psycho
10. Defeat of Sanity