Era of the Apostate

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Absence Of The Sacred
Album Name Era of the Apostate
Type Album
Released date 24 October 2008
Music StyleDeath Thrash
Members owning this album1


1. Anno Domini 00:27
2. Era of the Apostate 03:11
3. Catalysts for Cataclysms 03:47
4. The Divine Failure 03:40
5. These Hollow Graves 05:25
6. Elements of Reprisal 04:14
7. A Past Revived 03:33
8. Empires of the Fallen 03:57
9. Unholy War (Atheist Cover) 02:55
Total playing time 31:09

Buy this album

Absence Of The Sacred

Other productions from Absence Of The Sacred

Other famous albums in Death Thrash