Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Deathgaze
Album Name Enigma
Type Album
Released date 06 August 2014
Labels Enter Brain
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album0


1. Enigma
2. Dead Blaze
3. Allure
4. Nightmare
5. Drain Away
6. Seventh Heaven
7. The Underworld
8. Breath
9. Sadistic Smile
10. Fear
11. Ready Go