Enchanted Faeries

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Enchanted Faeries
Album Name Enchanted Faeries
Type Demo
Released date 2005
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Kill for Satan
2. Blood Nile
3. Cannibal Kristen
4. Chunky Monkey
5. Dead of Night
6. Die
7. Storming the Castle
8. Dream Witch Mistress
9. Matricidal Necrophilia
10. Organ Bolus
11. Red Chamber of the Virus Queen
12. Squirrel Hunter
13. Storm Drain
14. Terminal Molestation
15. Vaginismus
16. *Street Fighter 2

Buy this album

Enchanted Faeries

Other productions from Enchanted Faeries