Emotional Coma

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lion's Share
Album Name Emotional Coma
Type Album
Released date 15 June 2007
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleMelodic Metal
Members owning this album17


1. Cult of Denial
2. The Arsonist
3. Emotional Coma (ft. Glen Drover)
4. Clones of Fate
5. The Edge of the Razor (ft. Bruce Kulick)
6. Toxication Rave
7. Trafficking
8. Bloodstained Soil
9. Soultaker
10. Hatred's My Fuel
11. Sorcerers (Angel Witch Cover)
12. Ring of Stupidity