add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Human Mincer
Album Name Embryonized
Type Album
Released date 15 October 2002
Labels Xtreem Music
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album18


1. Cerebral Torture
2. Death by Infestation of Grubs
3. Repugnant Desire
4. Embryonized
5. The Edge of My Perversion
6. Putrefact Agony
7. Son of Decay
8. Cannibal Resurrection
9. Filth's Creator