Embrace the Mystery

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Armageddon (SWE)
Album Name Embrace the Mystery
Type Album
Released date 2000
Labels Toy's Factory
Music StyleProgressive Death
Members owning this album10


1. Awakening
2. The Broken Spell
3. Blind Fury
4. Worlds Apart
5. Cry of Fate
6. Illusions Tale
7. Moongate Climber
8. Embrace the Mystery
9. Sleep of Innocence
10. Grain of Sand