Electric Relics

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Across Tundras
Album Name Electric Relics
Type Album
Released date 18 April 2013
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleStoner Doom
Members owning this album0


1. Pining for the Gravel Roads
2. Den of Poison Snakes
3. Kiln of the First Flame
4. Driftless Caravan
5. Seasick Serenade
6. Castaway
7. Solar Ark
8. Unfortunate Son