Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Uruk-Hai (AUT)
Album Name Elbenstahl
Type Album
Released date February 2015
Music StyleDark Ambient
Members owning this album4


1. Blessed Realm
2. Shadow Dance
3. Return of the Fallen Warriors
4. Magic
5. At the Heart of the Forest
6. Elbisch Blut
7. Western Shores
8. The Orc
9. The Golden Age of Gondor
10. The Ash Mountains
11. The Orc (Pt 2)
12. Dark Shadows / Outro