El Norra Alila

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Orphaned Land
Album Name El Norra Alila
Type Album
Released date 18 July 1996
Music StyleFolk Death
Members owning this album142


Re-Issue in 2006 by Holy Records with 3 bonustracks and a new cover.
1. Find Yourself, Discover God
2. Like Fire to Water
3. The Truth Within
4. The Path Ahead
5. A Neverending Way
6. Takasim
7. Thee by the Father I Pray
8. Flawless Belief
9. Joy
10. Whisper My Name When You Dream
11. Shir Hama'Alot
12. El Meod Na'Ala
13. Of Temptation Born
14. The Evil Urge
15. Shir Hashirim
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2006)
16. Disciples of the Sacred Oath
17. Ornaments of Gold (Clip)
18. The Evil Urge (Clip)