add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Carcariass
Album Name E-xtinction
Type Album
Released date June 2009
Music StyleTechnical Death
Members owning this album96


Re-Issue in 2016 by Great Dane Records with 1 bonustrack
1. Chaos and Decay
2. In Cold Blood
3. Domination (ft. Stéphane Buriez of Loudblast)
4. Exulting Pain
5. Revenger
6. Threshold to Madness
7. Dying Today (ft. Stéphane Buriez of Loudblast)
8. E-Xtinction
Bonustracks (Original Version)
9. Chaos and Decay (Instrumental)
10. Domination (Instrumental)
11. Revenger (Instrumental)
12. Dying Today (Instrumental)
Bonustrack (Re-Issue 2016)
13. Void Attraction (Instrumental, Remastered Version)