Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dying Empire
Album Name Dystopia
Type Album
Released date 06 November 2015
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album2


1. From Genesis...
2. Origin
3. Tarnished Sight
4. Confines
5. Reign in Silence
6. Walk of the Dead
7. ...Through Existence...
8. Oblivion
9. Inner Eclipse
10. Worthless
11. Burn the Empire Humanity
12. ...Into Dystopia

Other productions from Dying Empire