Dynamite Up Your Ass

Band's List Grindcore Hellnation Dynamite Up Your Ass
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Hellnation
Album Name Dynamite Up Your Ass
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StyleGrindcore
Members owning this album5


1. Dynamite Up Your Ass
2. Game of Death
3. Um Bando de Filhos da Puta
4. I Love Punk I Love Thrash
5. Cold Sweat
6. Dengve's Mosquito
7. Punk For Dummies
8. Easy Sell
9. Ride With Me
10. This Is Progress?
11. Glory Days
12. Martyr
13. No More Favors
14. Not Smooth Jazz
15. Outsider
16. Drinking With Friends
17. Army of God
18. Sign Up
19. When in Rome
20. Best Behavior
21. Again and Again