Dynamite Sex Doze

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Glorious Bankrobbers
Album Name Dynamite Sex Doze
Type Album
Released date 1989
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Crazy Sioux
2. Spitfire
3. Dynamite Sex Doze
4. Young Alcoholic
5. End of Dawn
6. Love to Come
7. Hair Down
8. Good 'n' Bad
9. I'm Eithteen
10. Highway Raceway
11. Small Operations

Other productions from Glorious Bankrobbers