Dying Sun

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Yyrkoon
Album Name Dying Sun
Type Album
Released date 2002
Labels Anvil Corp
Music StyleThrash Death
Members owning this album45


1. Idols Are Burning
2. Crystal Light
3. Flight of the Titan
4. The Clans
5. Trash'em All
6. Gods of Silver
7. Stolen Souls
8. Screamer
9. Back to the Cave
10. Inner Ghost
11. Dying Sun
12. The Invisible Guest (King Diamond Cover)