Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name I Rise
Album Name Down
Type Album
Released date 09 October 2007
Labels 1917 Records
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album0


1. Down
2. Burn
3. Convictions
4. Feared
5. Darfur
6. Rebellion
7. When Fear Turns to Hate
8. Bleak, Blacked and Fake
9. Burn (Demo Version)
10. Feared (Demo Version)
11. Realism (Demo Version)
12. Rise (Demo Version)

Other productions from I Rise