Double X

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bonfire
Album Name Double X
Type Album
Released date 21 April 2006
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album45


1. Day 911
2. But We Still Rock
3. Cry for Help
4. Bet Your Bottom Dollar
5. What's on Your Mind
6. Blink of an Eye
7. Rap Is Crap!
8. Nation of Love
9. Right Things Right
10. Hard to Say
11. Wings of Fly
12. So What
13. Blink of an Eye (Extended Version)