Doom VI - Illegal Soul

Band's List Thrash Metal Doom (JAP) Doom VI - Illegal Soul
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Doom (JAP)
Album Name Doom VI - Illegal Soul
Type Album
Released date 1992
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album0


1. I'm Real 05:13
2. Deliver Me From Reasons Why? 06:27
3. Blond on the Rise 05:50
4. Suisou 03:10
5. Those Who Race Toward Death 06:40
6. Can't Turn Back!!? 04:52
7. We Shall Miss Nothing (Killing Field II) 06:43
8. Gotta Love Yourself! 04:09
9. Dead Soul 03:18
Total playing time 46:22

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Doom (JAP)