Don't Be Fooled By the Name

Band's List Hard Rock Brian Johnson And Geordie Don't Be Fooled By the Name
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Brian Johnson And Geordie
Album Name Don't Be Fooled By the Name
Type Album
Released date 1974
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album15


1. Going Down (St. James Infirmary)
2. House of the Rising Sun
3. So What
4. Mercenary Man
5. Ten Feet Tall
6. Got to Know
7. Little Boy
8. Look at Me
9. Treat Her Like a Lady
10. Rockin' with the Boys Tonite
11. Francis Was a Rocker
12. Red Eyed Lady

Buy this album

Brian Johnson And Geordie