Divine Blasphemies

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Desaster (GER)
Album Name Divine Blasphemies
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StyleThrash Black
Members owning this album35


1. Intro
2. Divine Blasphemies
3. Symphony of Vengeance
4. Beasts of Wrath & Victory
5. ...Of Impurity
6. Alliance to the Powerthrone
7. Nighthawk
8. Shadowinds
9. Spare No Coward
10. Outro / Chants of Grief