Dissecting Metek

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Fuck The Retarded Girl
Album Name Dissecting Metek
Type Album
Released date 02 December 2008
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleExperimental Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Dissecting Metek
2. Chant Of The Befallen Man
3. Euphoric Illusion
4. Churning Thoughts
5. Haunted By My Past
6. Mental Bondage
7. Alone At Night
8. Dark Desire
9. Rise Up
10. Lament For Lost Love
11. Evacuate

Buy this album

Fuck The Retarded Girl