Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Therapy
Album Name Disquiet
Type Album
Released date 23 March 2015
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album9


1. Still Hurts
2. Tides
3. Good News is no News
4. Fall Behind
5. Idiot Cousin
6. Helpless Still Lost
7. Insecurity
8. Vulgar Display of Powder
9. Words Fail Me
10. Torment Sorrow Misery Strife
11. Deathstimate