add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Carbonized
Album Name Disharmonization
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album9


Re-Issue in 2003 by Irond ‎Records with a new cover.
1. Frozen Landscapes
2. Vlad Tepes
3. Lord of Damnation
4. Silent Journey
5. Spanish Fly
6. Succubus
7. Night Shadows
8. The Voice of the Slained Pig
9. Confessions
10. Spacecraft
11. Whip Me Darling