Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Soulmaker
Album Name Discordances
Type Album
Released date January 2010
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleThrash Neo
Members owning this album8


1. Married to a Ghost
2. À Vide
3. Sing
4. Requiem for a Creep
5. Les Mouches
6. In Nobody's Heart
7. Maux d'Adieu
8. Inch Allah
9. Rise to Fall
10. À l'Encre de Ton Sang
11. Tu Ne Fais Rien
12. I Remember

Other productions from Soulmaker