Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Planks
Album Name Discography
Type Compilation
Released date 2010
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album0


1. Deluge
2. Forgiveness to Tyrants
3. Mollusk King
4. Fists of the Ocean
5. Totenschiff
6. The Curse of All Things Drowned
7. Narrows
8. The Harpooner's Divide
9. A Sunken City
10. Of Tides and Bearing (PT.I/The End)
11. Sirens (PT.II/The Beginning)
12. Beneath
13. The Sea Shall not Have Them (A.K.A. The Nautic Express)
14. Debonair (The Afghan Whigs)
15. Beneath (Demo)
16. Fists of the Ocean
17. A Sunken City
18. The Curse of All Thinks Drowned
19. Here's to Prophets of Stasis

Buy this album