Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dark Wire
Album Name Differences
Type Album
Released date 2006
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleMelodic Black
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Der Schleicher
3. Fluss der Lügen
4. Abendröte
5. Rain of Own Disgusting
6. The Shiver of the Mouring Siren
7. Dark Secret

Other productions from Dark Wire