Diabolism of Conversation

Band's List Progressive Metal Fury N' Grace Diabolism of Conversation
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fury N' Grace
Album Name Diabolism of Conversation
Type Album
Released date 16 September 2011
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Macabro
2. Diabolism of Conversation
3. Privilege of Death
4. In Midnight Gardens Burns the Veil of Evening Fear
5. The Serpent
6. The Serpent: A Mystery Planned Within Me By the Sea
7. Of Human Details
8. Architecture
9. The Darkening of a Violet Plumage
10. Von der Vermählung Des Salamanders Mit der Grünen Schlange
11. Paraphernalia of the Mystic Meat
12. Gavotte for the Ghosts in the Oven