Devil’s a Hitchhiker

Band's List Thrash Metal Roadsider Devil’s a Hitchhiker
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Roadsider
Album Name Devil’s a Hitchhiker
Type Album
Released date April 2012
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Delusion Factory
2. Nine Lives
3. Changes
4. Release Me
5. Lying to Me
6. Badass Trip
7. Judgement Day to the Sick
8. A Kiss from My Lady
9. Black Raven
10. Always More
11. Hiding the Scars

Buy this album


Other productions from Roadsider