Devil's Canyon

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Molly Hatchet
Album Name Devil's Canyon
Type Album
Released date 1996
Music StyleSouthern Rock
Members owning this album57


1. Down from the Mountain
2. Rolling Thunder
3. Devil's Canyon
4. Heartless Land
5. Never Say Never
6. Tatanka
7. Come Hell or Come High Water
8. The Look in Your Eyes
9. Eat Your Heart Out
10. The Journey
11. Dreams I'll Never See (Acoustic Version)