Destruction Manual

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hatred (GER)
Album Name Destruction Manual
Type Album
Released date 22 October 2010
Labels SAOL
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album2


1. United
2. Ratter of Hell
3. Run Amok
4. Black Sun Prophecy
5. Moshpit Ritual
6. Pokers Revenge
7. Submission of the Uncontrolled
8. Speak of the Devil
9. Metal Bastards
10. Slash Em
11. Franconian Speed

Other productions from Hatred (GER)

Other famous albums in Thrash Metal