Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Burning Skies
Album Name Desolation
Type Album
Released date 30 October 2006
Music StyleDeathcore
Members owning this album48


1. Intro
2. RKD
3. The Sweet Sound of Violence
4. Bauer Power
5. Desolation... (for the Denial of Ignorance)
6. Damaged
7. Fairytale Supremacy
8. Caught in the Circle
9. Lurid Demolition
10. Could You Sink Any Lower ?