Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name X-Seed
Album Name Desolation
Type Album
Released date 1996
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album0


1. A Life
2. Freedom
3. Confrontation
4. Bleed Me Dry
5. Desolation
6. Submission
7. When the Bullets Fly
8. Consume
9. Crack of Doom
10. Disarray
11. Your Thoughts

Other productions from X-Seed