Deorum Festum

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ghost Cries
Album Name Deorum Festum
Type Album
Released date 15 March 2017
Music StyleSymphonic Death
Members owning this album0


1. Veiled in an Anvil
2. Vatical Nostalgia
3. Cradle for Rebirth
4. Beast's Lullaby
5. Departures
6. The Recurring Masquerade
7. Ensnared Light
8. Lost Reverie
9. Queen of Thistles
10. Freja

Other productions from Ghost Cries