Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Sanctifier
Album Name Demons
Type Compilation
Released date 2007
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album1


Collection of demo and rare tracks.
1. Unholy Ancient Masters
2. The Cycle of the Entity
3. Archôn Tôn Daimonion
4. Hymns of Hypocrisy
5. The Cycle of the Entity (Revised Version)
6. The Cycle of the Entity
7. Clamour of the Earth
8. Abominations of the Enchanting Abyss
9. Unholy Ancient Masters
10. Dark Wind Vortex
11. The Canticle of Magicians
12. Archôn Tôn Daimonion
13. Into the Eternal Perversity
14. Apocriphal Gospels
15. Mortal Illusions
16. Outro
17. Intro
18. Historical Insight
19. Submission at Creators Will
20. Laudation (Outro)
21. Envoy for God to Punishment of the Man
22. The Opposer Account

Buy this album