Demo I

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Krattera
Album Name Demo I
Type Demo
Released date 20 February 2006
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleDeath Thrash
Members owning this album0


1. Symphony of Dirty
2. Black Thrash
3. Infringer
4. Line of Death
5. Evil Night
6. Social Prejudice
7. Brazilian Soldiers
8. Krattera
9. Banished by Desolation
10. Mother Fucker Cops
11. Necrophily Brothers
12. Gore Core
13. Twilight of Reality
14. Absoluta Devastação

Buy this album