Dekade (nz)

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Depression (GER)
Album Name Dekade (nz)
Type Album
Released date 16 April 2010
Music StyleDeath Grind
Members owning this album4


1. Under the Pale Moonlight
2. To All Whom I May Concern
3. Grace to the World
4. Life Is…
5. The Sharpener
6. Breathe
7. Grave Robbers Robbed My Grave
8. Honesty
9. Sailor
10. In Death I Am Free
11. Drown in Silence
12. Erase the Disease
13. In Love (Grave)
14. Depressionen Part 3
15. Dekade (nz)
16. Nuestro Futuro (Denak)