Deep in the Ecumene

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Senmuth
Album Name Deep in the Ecumene
Type Album
Released date 18 March 2012
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleExperimental Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Lost in Canyon 04:54
2. Clochán An Aifir 03:38
3. Nabta Playa 06:43
4. Corinth Sundown 05:30
5. Roraima Tepui 06:34
6. Naigu Stone Forest 05:39
7. On Coast of Socotra 05:33
8. Oi??????? 07:04
Total playing time 45:35

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission