Decline of Our Century

Band's List Grindcore Entrails Massacre Decline of Our Century
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Entrails Massacre
Album Name Decline of Our Century
Type Album
Released date 30 August 2013
Labels Power It Up
Music StyleGrindcore
Members owning this album3


1. Burn the Euro
2. Little Big Man
3. Ask Your Jesus for Help... Schwarzrock
4. Blabbermouth XXL
5. Rafterman
6. Displaced / Antifield
7. Age Smells
8. Decline of Out Century
9. Manhunt
10. Maxxx Short
11. Liar Liar Pants on Fire
12. Me! Myself and I!
13. Woman Vs. Manhood
14. Switch to Rapid Fire
15. Leave!!
16. Bagdad High 5
17. Someone's Out There
18. Since When the Vegans Eat Fried Chicken
19. Isolation King
20. Assimilated

Other productions from Entrails Massacre

Other famous albums in Grindcore