Death Dealer

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The World We Knew
Album Name Death Dealer
Type Album
Released date 30 August 2011
Music StyleDeathcore
Members owning this album2


1. Hopeless Hero (ft. Alex Erian of Despised Icon)
2. Death Dealer
3. The Endless
4. Grand Destroyer
5. Extermination
6. Against All Odds
7. Ground Zero
8. Judgement Day (ft. Gary Michel of From the Pawn)
9. Secrets Don't Make Friends
10. Sacrifice
11. Backlash

Other productions from The World We Knew