Dead to the World

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Helmet
Album Name Dead to the World
Type Album
Released date 28 October 2016
Labels Ear Music
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album9


1. Life or Death
2. I ♥ My Guru
3. Bad News
4. Red Scare
5. Dead to the World
6. Green Shirt
7. Expect the World
8. Die Alone
9. Drunk in the Afternoon
10. Look Alive
11. Life or Death (Slow)