Dead Planet

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Mondo Generator
Album Name Dead Planet
Type Album
Released date 17 July 2007
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album3


1. Basket Case
2. I Never Sleep
3. All the Way Down
4. She Only Owns You
5. Lie Detector
6. Mental Hell
7. All Systems Go
8. Like a Bomb
9. So High
10. Sonicslowmotiontrails
11. Take Me Away
12. Life of Sin
13. Paper Thin
14. Sam Hall
15. There She Goes Again
16. Bloody Hammer
17. Sleep the Lie Away