De Överjordiska

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Svarti Loghin
Album Name De Överjordiska
Type Album
Released date 09 February 2016
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Anthem of the Sun 02:46
2. Vakuum I (Hit Förmår sig Ingen Lyster) 06:08
3. Vakuum II (Misantropins Väg) 07:36
4. Threshold of a Dream 04:55
5. Ascension to the Stars I (Channeling the Void) 09:22
6. Ascension to the Stars II (Leaving This World Behind) 15:11
Total playing time 45:58

Buy this album

Svarti Loghin