David Comes to Life

Band's List Hardcore Fucked Up David Comes to Life
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fucked Up
Album Name David Comes to Life
Type Album
Released date 07 June 2011
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album3


Act One:
1. Let Her Rest
2. Queen of Hearts
3. Under My Nose
4. The Other Shoe
5. Turn the Season
Act Two:
6. Running On Nothing
7. Remember My Name
8. A Slanted Tone
9. Serve Me Right
Act Three:
10. Truth I Know
11. Life In Paper
12. Ship of Fools
13. A Little Death
Act Four:
14. I Was There
15. Inside a Frame
16. The Recursive Girl
17. One More Night
18. Lights Go Up