Darkness Visible

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sacred Oath
Album Name Darkness Visible
Type Album
Released date 17 April 2007
Music StylePower Metal
Members owning this album4


1. Words Upon the Stone
2. Battle Cry
3. Queen of the Night
4. Darkness Visible
5. Prophecy
6. Calm Before the Storm
7. Unholy Man
8. Death Is Inevitable
9. Beyond the Edge of the Flame
10. The Golden Dawn